Beat it


Scarabeusdream – 04, ursprünglich hochgeladen von CM PHOT°

THE SCARABEUSDREAM

.. a devil’s haircut, in my mind

This show was intense. I haven’t seen a flying cymbal for quite a long time. I was worried about my camera at some points, but these guys got everything under control. My auditory nerve to my brain was brightly glowin’ while tryin’ to take some photos of those aggressive moments.

If you have any chance to see the scarabeusdream live, you should go there and experience them for yourself. Their songs on CD or MySpace are quite powerful and aggressiv but compared to their live performance it’s like listenin’ to “somewhere over the rainbow”.

Stay tuned, more photos of that show will be online soon.

Cheers ..

Leave a Reply

