15 Minutes in Frame x2


Unknown | Flex (Vienna), ursprünglich hochgeladen von CM PHOT°

Unknown | B72 (Vienna), ursprünglich hochgeladen von CM PHOT°

Everyone will be world-famous ..

This time, I want to direct my point of view at the Audience, who are deciding more or less, who will become a Star and for how long he will be remembered.

.. for 15 minutes?

Hopefully Andy was wrong, and the “for” transformes into an “in”. So, i still got time for a coffee and a cigarette.

cheers ..

2 responses to “15 Minutes in Frame x2

    • Hello Vale,

      Thanks for your comment. I was always wondering, why you are shootin’ in black and white? Most of the shows must be really colourful I guess.

      I often try a black & white setup aswell, but mostly the photo looks more thrillin’ with colors.

Leave a comment